Contact Us

Head Office

Address

Head Office

200 – 446 2nd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2C3

Phone: (306) 652-7225
Toll-Free: (800) 667-3929
Fax: (306) 665-7754
E-mail: sentinel@sentinelgroup.ca

For more information please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. 

    Corporate Contacts

    Som Houmphanh
    President / Chief Compliance Officer
    shoumphanh@sentinelgroup.ca

    Shirley McIntosh
    Vice President, Operations
    smcintosh@sentinelgroup.ca

    Lyn McGaughey
    Branch Manager
    lmcgaughey@sentinelgroup.ca

    Merlin Chouinard
    Former President – Sentinel Life Management Corporation
    mchouinard@sentinelgroup.ca

    Tania Lalonde
    Manager, Advisor Contracting
    tlalonde@sentinelgroup.ca

    Tanis Nochowny
    Manager, New Business & Inforce Service
    tnochowny@sentinelgroup.ca

    Rick Armstrong
    IT Manager
    rarmstrong@sentinelgroup.ca