Contact Us

Sentinel Website > Advisor > Contact Us
Head Office

Address

Head Office

200 – 446 2nd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2C3

Phone: (306) 652-7225
Toll-Free: (800) 667-3929
Fax: (306) 665-7754
E-mail: sentinel@sentinelgroup.ca

For more information please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Corporate Contacts

Som Houmphanh
President / Chief Compliance Officer
shoumphanh@sentinelgroup.ca

Merlin Chouinard
Former President – Sentinel Life Management Corporation
mchouinard@sentinelgroup.ca

Shirley McIntosh
Vice President, Operations
smcintosh@sentinelgroup.ca

Tania Lalonde
Manager, Advisor Contracting
tlalonde@sentinelgroup.ca

Tanis Nochowny
Manager, New Business & Inforce Service
tnochowny@sentinelgroup.ca

Rick Armstrong
IT Manager
rarmstrong@sentinelgroup.ca